Bouquets

As of today, we officially have 4 months to go before the big day. (Silent freak-out).

And as I have just decided on wedding colors last week, I think I have a long way to go in a short period of time. Such as figuring out my floral arrangements (and a florist!!)

I know for certain I want single bloom bouquets in alternating colors for my bridesmaids. I think that look is clean and simple, yet classic and modern. I especially love the idea of a trailing ribbon, rather than a wrapped bouquet.

Plus, I have a myriad of DIY projects that I must start tackling, or else I’ll be pulling an all-nighter the day before the wedding! Will post progress of projects as they are completed.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

