Bridal Portraits Revealed

The cat’s out now that you have all hopefully seen the wedding video. I hope the fondant cake reference makes sense. And I mean that in the most loving way possible as I heart Nadia, the wedding dress, more than I can craft into words. Which is weird to hold that much emotion on a ridiculous pouf dress that I only wore twice in my life and am now trying to figure out ways to wear her again soon.

Is it weird if I wear her out on New Years? People may think that I got married and just came out. (Yeah.) Just can’t bear the thought of having to clean her and put her in one of those archival boxes. Makes me feel like I’m burying her. Well, not like I can fit into her at the moment as Richie and I both gained major poundage in Italia.

Enough of the rambling! Remember my post on my bridal portraits where all I got to show you was the Delaney Vineyards? Well here are a couple of my favorites from the session. My photographer posted a beautiful color shot of me in the hanbok on his blog – go check it out.

However, these black and white ones really agreed with me. It feels weird blogging about pictures of yourself, so two seemed the appropriate number without feeling like some narcissistic bridezilla.

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

